Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Aupperle

Jack Aupperle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Aupperle
"I was with another company (Hanover with Vizance) for over 6 years. When I got the renewal, I noticed the car insurance more than doubled. The house insurance also went up as did the umbrella policy. I called Vince and he saved me over $3,100. Got everything for the cost of one car with the old company!!"
Profile photo of Greg Kryca

Greg Kryca

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kryca
"I was shopping heavily for a new home and auto insurance quotes and I landed here.. I am convinced that between the value they offered and Vince's patience, respect and attention to detail, I am at the best place for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Walsh

Brenda Walsh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Walsh
"Hello, I recommend Vince Iaquinta for all your insurance needs. I'm so happy 😊 I checked with him for a quote on my home, 2 autos, and my camper. With Vince's help, I am saving $800 a year. I couldn't believe what I was paying. I have the same coverage for less money. It can't hurt to check and see if you can save money. $800 is a lot of money now a days. Thank you, Vince! (State Farm)"
Profile photo of MaryAnne Stanford

MaryAnne Stanford

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnne Stanford
"Vince is very knowledgeable of all insurance coverage needs and helped us put together great policies for both our home and autos. Great rates too! Very personable, good listener!!"
Profile photo of Anna Springhoff

Anna Springhoff

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Springhoff
"Vince saved us $2800 on our insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Krawczyk

Paul Krawczyk

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Krawczyk
"Courteous staff and awesome customer service which I would highly recommend Vince for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Schoedl

David Schoedl

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Schoedl
"Vince saved me money. A lot of money. I was and still am amazed knowing how much he saved me by switching from my previous insurer. Also, much better coverage and even additional coverage other than automotive that I never even considered. Great people to do business with, 100% recommend anyone who is considering shopping around to give Vince a call. It was one of the best phone calls I made all year. Thanks Vince!"
Profile photo of Jamey Frintz

Jamey Frintz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Frintz
"Vince is an awesome person to work with. He is very personable and always takes an interest in you as an individual. He is very responsive to any questions or needs with my insurance."
Profile photo of Carla Johnson

Carla Johnson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Johnson
"Vince is a good communicator. He's been my agent for a number of years. He's reliable and prompt in settling claims. I trust him and have referred friends to him."
Profile photo of MILTON HAGOPIAN

MILTON HAGOPIAN

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MILTON HAGOPIAN
"We've been with State Farm for over 50 years. Best ever."
Profile photo of jenni graves

jenni graves

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenni graves
"I have been with Vince at State Farm for probably 25 years. I’ve always been very happy with the service I have received! Vince is really down to earth and easy to talk to. And Crystal is amazing! More than once I have misplaced my bill and had to call her to make payment over the phone so that it wouldn’t be late. She is super nice, and always cheerful! I’ve never felt as though I was a bother to her, and I really appreciate that. She is an excellent representative of Vince and State Farm, and they are really lucky to have her!! Crystal, I’ll probably be calling you next month in a panic because I again misplaced my bill and need to pay it over the phone! Thank you Vince for having a great employee! And thank you Vince for staying true to your dads legacy!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Patrick

Sabrina Patrick

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Patrick
"Vince Laquita did great with getting everything done for me and my family in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Michiyo Tsuchihashi

Michiyo Tsuchihashi

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michiyo Tsuchihashi
"I am glad that he is my agent for all insurance I need. He always take care of my insurance and call or email me whenever he finds something. I highly recommend Vince to anyone who is looking for an insurance around Kenosha."
Profile photo of Michael Jake

Michael Jake

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jake
"Super friendly and knowledgeable people. Crystal made the hassle of purchasing all my policies really easy and definitely saved me some money."
Profile photo of Brad Carlson

Brad Carlson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Carlson
"Been with Vince over 20 years and recommend him highly!"
Profile photo of Francis Flex

Francis Flex

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Flex
"Great service! I've been with Vince for many years and am very pleased with his service."
Profile photo of Ken Palzewicz

Ken Palzewicz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Palzewicz
"Vince (Jake's better looking and much smarter cousin) saved us $280 a month on our Home Owners insurance! Thanks Vince! You're a rock star!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Fulmer

Megan Fulmer

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Fulmer
"Vince has been a valuable asset to our entire family for decades. He is extremely knowledgeable. and most importantly, he is friendly and personable. He walks you through the process with ease and a smile. He genuinely cares and makes you feel more like a friend than a client. We are grateful for the outstanding customer service he has always given. Thank you Vince!"
Profile photo of Julie Holverson

Julie Holverson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Holverson
"My parents have been with State Farm for decades when Vince’s father, Louie, ran it, still are and they are 80 years old. I’ve been with the Iaquinta Agency since I started needing insurance and I’m 54. That being said, my family has been with the Iaquinta Agency for a long time and we’ve always been extremely happy. The service they provide is excellent and the staff is awesome!"
Profile photo of Demere Kentcy

Demere Kentcy

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demere Kentcy
"I have been with state farm for over seven years but I new Iaquinta longer. They have been with my family over 30 something years. They are very friendly and the most welcoming insurance agents I met. They make sure they find the right fit for you when looking for insurance. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Ellen Gallo

Ellen Gallo

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Gallo
"Quick and easy process. Thanks Vince!"
Profile photo of Sues Musurlian

Sues Musurlian

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sues Musurlian
"Always helpful when we call."
Profile photo of Gary Brown

Gary Brown

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Brown
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of JB Picaso

JB Picaso

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JB Picaso
"Vince is great! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He takes his time with you and explains things very thoroughly, I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Shaun Henoch

Shaun Henoch

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Henoch
"Vince has been my agent for over 25 years. He is great and so is his staff!"