Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Iaquinta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vince Iaquinta

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Huzzie

Sheila Huzzie

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince always ‘rides’ with a good crew! Helpful and hometown friendly. Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Henry Kern

Henry Kern

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, reliable, always there when I need him."
Profile photo of Hope Smith

Hope Smith

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince the agent has the best customer service I have seen in year.. I highly recommend his office."
Profile photo of Linda Russell

Linda Russell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Vince for a very long time and he is always very responsive and offers great peace of mind when I have a question or problem! Thanks Vince!"
Profile photo of Robert Croeker

Robert Croeker

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always get answers to my questions. Have made many referrals to Vince's office....top notch. Good to know he and his office is always there for me when needed...."
Profile photo of Jill Shearer

Jill Shearer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Vince for a few years and have never been disappointed. I like Vince open door to his clients. Thank you Vince for taking good care of me."
Profile photo of Danielle Biggs

Danielle Biggs

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vince for several years and would refer new customers to his firm. Vince also responds quickly to any questions or concerns, and I have never had an issue with any of my polices."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Stropkey

Jeffrey Stropkey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Vince for years. Have all my vehicle's and home through him and he has always helpful!"
Profile photo of John Hengeveld

John Hengeveld

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave good advice about a potential claim. Followed up with a couple phone calls to see how things turned out."
Profile photo of Tom Schuth

Tom Schuth

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Vince for a long time now. He's always been professional, reliable, friendly and looks out for his clients best interest. Sure, there's cheaper insurance agencies but that doesn't get you the trust and loyalty which comes with Vince!"
Profile photo of Crystal Simmons

Crystal Simmons

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad has been with Vince for years and suggested I move over to State Farm. Vince got me such a great deal, about 1/2 what I was paying with Progressive. I now have more coverage, an actual agent to talk to, and a super great rate that will only get better with Drive Safe and Save! Thank you, Vince!"
Profile photo of Erika Behling

Erika Behling

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calvin was so kind, thorough, and HELPFUL to me recently. In a time when I am calling so many places and hitting dead ends, he made my day! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Risher

Robert Risher

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service around. From the agents to the claims department. Second to none. Two big thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Koski

Rosemary Koski

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responds quickly to any questions . Reassuring when possible problems arise. Entire office is very people friendly"
Profile photo of Sean Daniels

Sean Daniels

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince and the staff at State Farm in Kenosha are extremely friendly, helpful and are always looking out for you. He doesn't act like an insurance salesman, he is a genuinely nice person that wants the best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Em C

Em C

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"“Vince is always friendly and accessible. Every time I have a question or concern he has responded to me immediately. Would recommend this agency to anyone!” -Sheri A"
Profile photo of Adam Andrews

Adam Andrews

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always easy to deal with. Documents emailed promptly."
Profile photo of Kathy Meyer

Kathy Meyer

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly and courteous. (even when I talk up a storm, lol)"
Profile photo of Lauren Landre

Lauren Landre

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had car insurance with Vince for years and just opened a new policy for home owners insurance. They always have the best rates, excellent customer service, and Vince has a great knowledge of the industry. Couldn’t recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Bargender

Kirsten Bargender

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with Vince Iaquinta for over 30 years. Although paying for insurance is never enjoyable, I am thankful to have an agent who continually reviews my needs and makes sure I am getting the best coverage for my investment."
Profile photo of Daniel Schneider

Daniel Schneider

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personal staff. Saved my family a lot of money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Miguel Casillas

Miguel Casillas

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto policy to State Farm and Sandy made the entire process quick and easy. Highly recommend. Two thumbs up! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Yannett Carrillo

Yannett Carrillo

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the great pleasure to work with Sandra Mack.She was knowledgeable and very professional. Answered all the questions I had and found me a great rate for my auto policy."
Profile photo of James Panka

James Panka

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quote that saved me $500 over Progressive for our autos and condo insurances! Would deal with this business again! 👍"
Profile photo of Griselle Negron

Griselle Negron

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vince , Kevin always treats Me like Im family and that’s the reason I’ve been with them for almost 7 years since I moved from Illinois to Wisconsin they are the best in every sense of the word"