Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Iaquinta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vince Iaquinta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

rick edwards

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was very good experience working Crystal with today. I especially appreciated her patience in explaining my different options as well as saving me money. Great job. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you Rick"

-candace Moran

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great company, great people/ thanks Vince! Great communication and easy to deal with. Thanks, Candace"

robert titus

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is an excellent insurance company. Vince Iaquinta will find you the best rates possible and settle your claim fast and professionally. Glad to have found them."

Lawrence Fonk

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have our home and all vehicles, recreation and utility insured with Vince and his staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Vince also attempts to anticipate your future insurance needs. We are very satisfied."

Bruce Metzler

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and experienced, Vince has the know how to get the best rates for his clients. Great service, incredible followup, and fantastic rates! Give Vince a call!!!"

Ezequiel ochoa

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Russ Swanson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince & his staff are a pleasure to deal with. I have multiple rentals as well as my home, company trucks, trailers, van etc insured with Vince. He's been amazing when it comes to getting any claims handled quickly. He's been proactive when it comes to reviewing and updating my policy's to save me money. If your looking for old school work ethics Vince and staff are for you."

Al Bradmon

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vince and his staff for over twenty years and have received the greatest service whenever needed! They have accomplished what many businesses have failed to do and that is to remain consistently excellent!"

Todd Piasecki

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Vince for everything, best agent I have ever had Pam Bock"

Eagle Soft

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince and his team are always personable and professional. They can deal with all insurance questions quickly and thoroughly. You won’t find a better agent."

Chang Chen

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice firm and great experience!"

Diane Anderson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly folks here. Always willing to take time to answer questions and give me the best options."

jennifer williams

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vince and State Farm since 2003 and have nothing but good things to say about them! Him and his staff have always been great!"

Mary Cameron

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vince Iquinta's office since 2003, when I returned to Wisconsin. He and his office are truly "Good Neighbors". They are genuinely concerned about their clientele. Vince's office handles all of my insurance needs."

Patrick Peters

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for decades and have had many different agents during that time. I have worked with Vince and his team for several years and have been very satisfied with all interactions I have had. You want to have an agent that isn't to pushy, but is able to keep you up to date with the products and services offered. I currently have seven policies with Vince and will go back to him for more when needed. I highly recommend Vince Iaquinta."

Sheila Huzzie

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince always ‘rides’ with a good crew! Helpful and hometown friendly. Like a good neighbor!"

Henry Kern

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, reliable, always there when I need him."

Hope Smith

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince the agent has the best customer service I have seen in year.. I highly recommend his office."

Linda Russell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Vince for a very long time and he is always very responsive and offers great peace of mind when I have a question or problem! Thanks Vince!"

Robert Croeker

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always get answers to my questions. Have made many referrals to Vince's office....top notch. Good to know he and his office is always there for me when needed...."

Jill Shearer

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Vince for a few years and have never been disappointed. I like Vince open door to his clients. Thank you Vince for taking good care of me."

Danielle Biggs

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vince for several years and would refer new customers to his firm. Vince also responds quickly to any questions or concerns, and I have never had an issue with any of my polices."

Jeffrey Stropkey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Vince for years. Have all my vehicle's and home through him and he has always helpful!"

John Hengeveld

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave good advice about a potential claim. Followed up with a couple phone calls to see how things turned out."

Tom Schuth

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Vince for a long time now. He's always been professional, reliable, friendly and looks out for his clients best interest. Sure, there's cheaper insurance agencies but that doesn't get you the trust and loyalty which comes with Vince!"